Rajinikanth, Dhirubhai Ambani, Sri Sri Ravi Shankar: Complete list of Padma awardees 2015

On the eve of Republic Day, the government has announced the list for the Padma Awards 2016. Eminent personalities from across the fields of sports, entertainment and public service are to be awarded the Padma Bhushan, Padma Vibhushan and Padma Shri awards.

  1. South superstar Rajinikanth, who is almost considered as a God especially when it come to his huge fan following down South, has been awarded with Padma Vibhushan.
  2. Spiritual guru Sri Sri Ravi Shankar awarded Padma Vibhushan
  3. Former Jammu And Kashmir Governor Jagmohan: Awarded Padma Vibhushan
  4. Ramoji Rao: Awarded Padma Vibhushan
Be Sociable, Share!

Leave a Reply